Item Information
Buy only if you are 100% sure you will pay It`S Not My Goal To Qualify You Negatively: Non Paying Buyers Can Have Their Accounts Blocked And Banned From Ioffer Community
Digital download option Us$9.99
Dvd disc w/ ups shipping Us$16.00
Payment by paypal Wait My E Mail With Instructions For You To Pay (Paypal Invoice)
Geschätzte Versand 1 - 3 Tage
Professional Multi Shot (Multicamera)
Widescreen: Yes / HD: Yes

01) Human (The Killers)
02) Can't Deny My Love
03) Crossfire
04) Magdalena
05) Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
06) Jenny Was a Friend of Mine (The Killers)
07) I Can Change
08) Lonely Town
09) Diggin' Up the Heart
10) Read My Mind (The Killers)
11) Still Want You
12) Only the Young
13) Mr. Brightside (The Killers)
BONUS: Live at Jimmy Kimmel Show, 07/14/2010
14) Crossfire
15) Magdalena
16) Interview

- This is a region FREE video (Area 0), meaning that it will play in any player.
- This is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD for US$9,99 (Link to download will be sent by e-mail after payment)
- DVD Disc option w/ UPS Shipping available for US$16,00 (Just send me a message after the purchase)
- Payment by PAYPAL: wait my e-mail with instructions for you to pay (paypal invoice).
- If you have any questions about this item please feel free to send me a message.
- Not included case and the DVD cover will be sent by e-mail (It keeps the DVD and shipping costs low).
- This DVD is not commercially sold and is unnoficial release. It`s not copy of any original DVD, and do not exist in original DVD version. It`s a concert for collectors who are looking for something different to offered commercially.