Item Information
Geschätzte Versand 1 - 3 Tage
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Menus: Yes / Chapter Selection: Yes / HD

01) Mr. Brightside
02) Spaceman
03) The Way It Was
04) Smile Like You Mean It
05) Miss Atomic Bomb
06) Human
07) Somebody Told Me
08) For Reasons Unknown
09) From Here On Out
10) A Dustland Fairytale
11) Read My Mind
12) Runaways
13) All These Things That I`ve Done
14) This Is Your Life
15) Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
16) When You Were Young

- This is a region FREE video (Area 0), meaning that it will play in any player.
- This is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD for US$9,99 (Link to download will be sent by e-mail after payment)
- DVD Disc option w/ UPS Shipping available for US$16,00 (Just send me a message after the purchase)
- Payment by PAYPAL: wait my e-mail with instructions for you to pay (paypal invoice).
- If you have any questions about this item please feel free to send me a message.
- Not included case and the DVD cover will be sent by e-mail (It keeps the DVD and shipping costs low).
- This DVD is not commercially sold and is unnoficial release. It`s not copy of any original DVD, and do not exist in original DVD version. It`s a concert for collectors who are looking for something different to offered commercially.